OGA crowns Champions winners

Updated: May 1, 2018

Blake Seabaugh (Tigard, Ore.), Gretchen Johnson (Portland, Ore.), and Pat O’Donnell (Happy Valley, Ore.) all won divisional titles at the 74th OGA Tournament of Champions at The Reserve Vineyards and Golf Club – South Course in Aloha, Ore.

The event featured club champions of OGA Member Clubs from the past two years, including recent champions of OGA Championships and participants in OGA team events from the last two years.