Haack, Dicksinson capture titles at WSGA Champion of Champions

Updated: June 4, 2013

In the 4th WSGA Champion of Champions, Mike Haack of Bellevue, Wash. won the title for the men’s, Karinn Dickinson of Mukilteo for the women’s; and Keith Crimp of Ellensburg for the Senior Men’s, and Janet Kelleher of Blaine for the Senior Women’s both won their titles in two-hole playoffs. The two-day stroke play championship was held at The Home Course in DuPont, Wash. and is the traditional kickoff to the region’s championship season.

The field for the annual WSGA Champion of Champions consists of champions of last year’s WSGA championships, club champions at WSGA member clubs throughout the state, and other exemptions (for a complete list, visit www.thewsga.org).